Love Free Books? Join our REWARDS PROGRAM. Earn DRAGON COINS for free loot! Click on the red REWARDS button and earn points today!

Authors, Submission Forms Are Located At The Bottom Of This Page.

Dragon War: Riders of Fire, Book FIVE (A Dragons' Realm Novel) by Eileen Mueller

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
$30.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Quantity

- +

Dragon War: Riders of Fire, Book FIVE (A Dragons' Realm Novel) by Eileen Mueller

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
$30.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

  • Product Description

      Dragons’ Realm is in chaos. People are dying.

      Ezaara, the Queen’s Rider, and her dragon master, Roberto, are desperately trying to hold back armies of dark mages on dragonback. Kierion bribes the Captain, a notorious pirate, to smuggle riders and mages into Death Valley to sabotage Commander Zens’ armies.

      When Commander Zens breaches the realm gate and attacks the heart of Dragons’ Hold with his army of shadow dragons, many die. Riders and dragons must flee. But Commander Zens has Master Giddi, the most powerful mage in the realm, bound to his will.

      Dragons’ Realm must fight back before Commander Zens unleashes Giddi’s power and destroys their world.

      But in a war where Zens so easily turns friends into foes, how can Ezaara and her Riders of Fire ever win?

      Dragon War is the fifth book in the thrilling Riders of Fire YA epic fantasy series. If you like strong heroines, nail-biting action and dragons, you’ll love this adrenaline ride.

      Fans of Dragon School, Brindle Dragon, Dragonriders of Pern and Eragon enjoy Riders of Fire.

      Saddle up your dragon and jump into battle with Dragon War!

      • ISBN-13 : 979-8618825504
      • 370 pages

        Riders of Fire - YA epic fantasy adventure:
        Book 1: Ezaara
        Book 2: Dragon Hero
        Book 3: Dragon Rift
        Book 4: Dragon Strike
        Book 5: Dragon War
        Book 6: Sea Dragon

    • Reviews
    • Product Details
      • SKU:
      • In Stock: 2
      • Weight: 14.1 oz
      • Product Type: Fantasy